We go Above. And beyond.

Here's what our buyers and sellers say...

Showing 1 to 10 of 3,313 reviews

Kelly K. Bronkema Visit My Website

Kelly K. Bronkema

Kelly was awesome! I was living out of state and was not able to see the property in person. She was extremely helpful and I never felt uncomfortable with the purchase because of her great communication.

HOME BUYER Mitch, Michigan
September 29, 2022
Leah Sarber Visit My Website

Leah Sarber

Ok what I can say she was very nice to get to know her and also by her I find a very nice house and she was very good and understanding the need of the person patient was the key and I can see she has that an her for that I can really give her 5 ?

HOME BUYER Fritz Theragne Goshen Indiana
September 27, 2022
Kim Kim Visit My Website

Kim Kim

I've done a few deals with Kim in 2022. Very diligent and informative in ALL interactions. I'd highly recommend Kim to anyone!

HOME BUYER Jason Choi
September 22, 2022
Phyllis Palmer Visit My Website

Phyllis Palmer

Phyllis was wonderful. Helped us in so many ways. Could not imagine going through this sale with anyone else.

HOME SELLER Rick and Sandy Schmidt, South Bend, Indiana
September 21, 2022
Cynthia Trapp Visit My Website

Cynthia Trapp

Thank you will never be enough for all the kindness, grace and patience Cynthia has given us over the past 15 months, both buying and selling. She listened to our needs and wants and we're settling in to our new home and excited for the future. We'll never work with anyone else!

HOME BUYER Matt & Nikki DeRosia, Stevensville MI
September 21, 2022
Peter Thurin Visit My Website

Peter Thurin

Peter went above and beyond. Very Knowledgeable, patient and professional. I would highly recommend him. Gave great direction and advise. Years of experience counts. He as a well rounded knowledge of all aspects of construction and items/situations found in older homes and properties. He had good grasp of contracts and inspection interpretations as well as recommendations for remediation of any condition that came up. Very patient and on top of and correspondence. You will be hard pressed to find anyone as effective and efficient as he was. Thank You, Peter. Job well done.

HOME SELLER Stephen & Joan Eddy, South Bend, IN
September 20, 2022
Nola McCarty Visit My Website

Nola McCarty

Nola McCarty was great throughout the sale. She was in constant communication throughout the process and explained what was going on, and time frames for everything. Her confidence in the market set us at ease and the house sold quickly for our asking price. We would highly recommend Nola to friends and family!

HOME SELLER Meredith and Tim Isenberg
September 20, 2022
Julie Vest Visit My Website

Julie Vest

I had to leave this post here as a sign of gratitude since that, is one of the least She asked of me. From my calculations, I tried with a $1000 I was able to get a profit of $,9500.. since Maxima investment started managing my account, I haven't experienced any regrets in continuing bitcoin/crypto options trading, though I lost a lot when I started as a newbie. but since I met her I have always been smiling, I feel so much joy each time I log in daily to see my trade records and balance.. she is indeed a good expert, experience this for yourself, action speaks louder feel free to ask me more or contact: Mrs. Isabella Robert... Email: Rebertisabella7@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (484) 531-4613

Boka Moso
September 20, 2022
Leigh Holland Visit My Website

Leigh Holland

Leigh Holland stood out for her knowledge of the town and her sales background. Leigh provided excellent customer service and her patience with allowing us to find the right property exceeded our expectations. Leigh made us feel comfortable approaching her with any questions and concerns. Leigh is definitely an asset to the community and for future clients.

HOME BUYER Lidia F.
September 19, 2022
Shirley Behm Visit My Website

Shirley Behm

Shirley was excellent!! The best agent I've hired and will absolutely hire her again! Best in this field! Happy and that means a lot!!

HOME SELLER Donnie Greathouse
September 19, 2022

Showing 1 to 10 of 3,313 reviews

ARCHIVES

SALES ASSOCIATES

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder